Rx Drug Take Back Day 4/27

I’d like to publicize the Worcester area’s prescription drug take back day, 4/27 (10-2), sponsored by the Central MA Regional Public Health Alliance. For more info call 508-799-8531. Dropoff locations include the police departments of Holden, Leicester, Millbury, Shrewsbury, West Boylston as well as the Worcester Senior Center. A good opportunity to safely dispose of old or expired medications.

One response to “Rx Drug Take Back Day 4/27

  1. Hello, this is the first time I have ever visited your blog, so I wanted to leave a comment for you. First off, I wanted to say congrats on creating such a great blog, my girlfriend is starting her own and it certainly takes some time and effort! However, I will admit that I had another purpose for leaving this comment today. Last month was Arthritis Awareness Month, and I helped to put together an infographic in honor of this widespread event. While I tried to share it with as many people as possible over the course of May, there were of inevitably many that I was just not able to reach during the month. So, I figured that it wouldn’t hurt to reach out to some more people this month, because spreading awareness for the many forms of arthritis is a crucial undertaking that requires a little more time. If you are interested then I invite you to check out my arthritis awareness infographic and share it with others! The infographic is visible at: http://www.availclinical.com/news/raising-awareness-for-arthritis/

Leave a Reply

