Do you watch House?

060The other day a colleague told me one of her patients was frightened by something seen on the TV show House, M.D.

Turns out a very rare manifestation of this particular patient’s condition was discussed on the show. I forwarded Kevin M.D.’s recent blog entry about the show to her. I’ve never seen the show, but since I’m a Rheumatologist, I snapped a photo of the above t-shirt I saw hanging in a store window. If you’re a fan of the show I guess you’ll understand what it means. If not, then we’ll have a discussion about diagnosing lupus another day . . .

Leave a Reply

