Foodie Friday: Worcester Dining

Is Upton Metro West or Worcester? I guess it could be considered either. At any rate, there’s a new restaurant in Upton, Red Rock Grill and Bar, and I happened to dine there recently on only the 2nd weekend it was open. We had 4 diners with 4 different dinners with rave reviews all around. Cozy atmosphere, fun cocktails, hearty comfort food. I’m sure it will be a welcome addition to the area.

I think this was a special that night. Amazing maple sweet potatoes!

This was my entree. You can't see the crispy polenta under the eggplant but they were delicious!

**Disclaimer: We paid for our meals in full. I was not asked to write about the restaurant nor did I disclose that I like to sometimes pretend I’m a food blogger! I’m just letting some of my Worcester area friends and colleagues know about a new dining option!

Leave a Reply

