Foodie Friday: Garden to Table

What tastes better than food you’ve grown yourself (or picked up from your CSA)? If you’re local to the Boston/Worcester area and haven’t heard of the Massachusetts Horticultural Society, maybe you’d like to check out their new Garden to Table program. While you’re at it, stop by the Tomatomania event on May 22nd. I’m definitely on the learning end of the gardening spectrum, but the resources available at Mass Hort have been helpful to me so far so I thought I’d share the links.

What to do with your tomatoes? Maybe make some healthy nachos!

One response to “Foodie Friday: Garden to Table

  1. Diet is an absolutely important part of management… And exercise.

    Which is part of why I’m riding my bicycle across the US. I’m blogging about it, too, to raise awareness.

Leave a Reply

