A Helping Hand

20111117-155633.jpg

“You HAVE to tell all your patients about this! It’s the BEST gadget I’ve ever tried – and believe me, I’ve tried dozens!” said my patient as she pulled this out of her purse the minute I walked into the exam room. She’s not a representative of the company in any way. In fact, the brand isn’t anywhere on the gadget. It’s a 6-in-1 tool that can open soda cans, bags, bottles, jars. Anyway, if you can find it, my patient says to snap it up (and wanted me to spread the word on the blog).

20111117-160247.jpg

6 responses to “A Helping Hand

  1. I had one. It broke, and not after having it for years. Disappointing

  2. I have one, too. It is the greatest thing ever! I bought mine at my local grocery store.

  3. I agree, I called this item my favorite gadget ever in a blog post that I wrote a couple of years ago!

  4. come on guys where does one get one of these! I cant open anything and I got some stupid device that is supposed to help but I dont have the strength in my hands to actually stretch it over the jar or bottle lid so it is not helpful…but this one looks very interesting!

  5. What a neat gadget! I’ve never heard of this before, but it would definitely help me. I have trouble opening things all the time! Thanks for posting!

  6. I need to get one for my wife… she gives me the hard jobs (and I’m the one with arthritis)!

Leave a Reply

